Watch Coachella 2024: 12 – 14 April / Weekend 1

Last Updated on April 16, 2024 by Watch TV

Coachella Watch Full Show

Coachella 2024 Livestream from Empire Polo Club, Indio, California, United States

The 23rd Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival will take place at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California on 12–14 and 19–21 April 2024. The headliners for the festival are Lana Del Rey, Tyler, the Creator, and Doja Cat.

Music TV Channel / The Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival, sometimes referred to as "Coachella Festival" or simply "Coachella," is held annualy at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California. Founded by Paul Tollett and Rick Van Santen in 1999, the event features musical artists from many genres of music, including rock, pop, indie, hip hop and electronic dance music, as well as art installations and sculptures.

The full lineup was announced on January 16, 2024. The 2024 event is the third year back after it was cancelled in 2020 and 2021 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Ticket sales of the event were reported to be the slowest in a decade. Past years had sold out on the same day with week one of the 2024 festival taking 27 days to sell out. The event takes place on two weekends, April 12-14 and April 19-21.

The festival lineup was announced in January 2024 and included singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey headlining both Fridays of the event, Tyler, the Creator on both Saturdays, and Doja Cat for both Sundays. The lineup was reduced to 147 acts for 2024 as opposed to the 166 acts for Coachella 2023. No Doubt also performed as a reunion, the first time they played together since 2015.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:  Lollapalooza Brasil 2024: 22 - 24 March Full Show

Lana Del Rey:


No Doubt:

Doja Cat:


Bebe Rexha:

Victoria Monet:

Ice Spice:


Sabrina Carpenter:

Peggy Gou:


Tyler The Creator:


Videos YouTube Coachella:

Videos Facebook Coachella:

Twitter X Coachella:


Coachella Stage

Record Safari: 3:40–4:40pm
Young Miko: 4:45-5:30pm
Sabrina Carpenter: 6–7pm
Lil Uzi Vert: 7:35-8:20pm
Peso Pluma: 9:05-10:10pm
Lana Del Rey: 11:20pm

Outdoor Theatre

Fundido: 4:15-5:15pm
L’Impératrice: 5:25-6:10pm
Deftones: 6:45-7:35pm
Everything Always: 8:10–9:25pm
Justice: 10:15pm


doom dave: 1–2pm
Upchuck: 2–2:30pm
Narrow Head: 2:50–3:25pm
late night drive home: 3:50–4:25pm
The Beths: 4:50–5:30pm
Eartheater: 5:55–6:35pm
Black Country, New Road: 8–8:40pm
Clown Core: 9:05–9:55pm
Son Rompe Pera: 10:20pm


Cimafunk: 2–2:40pm
Kokoroko: 3:10–3:50pm
Sid Sriram: 4:20–5pm
Chappell Roan: 5:30–6:15pm
Brittany Howard: 6:45–7:30pm
NEIL FRANCES: 8–8:45pm
Chlöe: 9:15–10pm
Suki Waterhouse: 10:30pm


DAYSonMARKET.: 2:10–3:05pm
Mall Grab: 3:15–4:05pm
The Japanese House: 4:30–5:10pm
Faye Webster: 5:40–6:25pm
Tinashe: 6:55–7:50pm
Yoasobi: 8:20–9:05pm
Hatsune Miku: 9:50–10:40pm
Anti Up: 11:15pm


Sincerely, Manolo: 2–2:50pm
Skin on Skin: 3–3:45pm
Cloonee: 4–5pm
Ken Carson: 5:20–6:05pm
Skepta: 6:3–7:15pm
Bizarrap: 7:45–8:45pm
Peggy Gou: 9:15–10:15pm
Ateez: 10:45–11:35pm
Steve Angello: midnight

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:  LIVE: US Election 2024: News, Polls, Events and results


Keyspan: 1–2pm
Ben Sterling: 2–3pm
Miss Monique: 3–4:15pm
Innellea: 4:15–5:30pm
BLOND:ISH: 5:30–6:45pm
Kevin de Vries x Kölsch: 6:45–8:15pm
ANOTR: 8:15–9:45pm
Adriatique: 9:45–11:15pm
Gorgon City: 11:15pm


Patrick Mason: 5–7:15pm
Green Velvet: 7:15–8:30pm
Honey Dijon: 8:30–9:45pm
Honey Dijon x Green Velvet: 9:45pm

Heineken House

DJ Noah: 2–3pm
Darci: 3–4pm
Torren Foot x Kormak: 4–5:30pm
Goldfish: 5:30–7pm
Bob Sinclar: 7–8:30pm
J.Worra: 8:30–10pm


Coachella Stage

Jaqck Glam: 3:45–4:35pm
Santa Fe Klan: 4:45–5:30pm
Sublime: 6:05–6:55pm
Blur: 7:40–8:40pm
No Doubt: 9:25–10:40pm
Tyler, the Creator: 11:40pm

Outdoor Theatre

Gabe Real: 4:05–4:50pm
Vampire Weekend: 5–5:45pm
Blxst: 6:10–6:55pm
Jon Batiste: 7:25–8:10pm
JUNGLE: 8:40–9:30pm
Gesaffelstein: 10:40pm


Triste Juventud x TOTEM: 1–2pm
Militarie Gun: 2–2:35pm
Girl Utra: 2:55–3:30pm
The Aquabats: 3:55–4:40pm
The Adicts: 5:05–5:50pm
Depresión Sonora: 6:15–6:50pm
The Red Pears: 7:15–7:50pm
bar italia: 8:15–8:55pm
Brutalismus 3000: 9:15pm


Elusive: 1:15–1:55pm
Erika de Casier: 2:05–2:45pm
Young Fathers: 3:10–3:50pm
thuy: 4:20–5pm
The Last Dinner Party: 5:30–6:15pm
Palace: 6:45–7:30pm
Oneohtrix Point Never: 8–8:45pm
Saint Levant: 9:15–9:55pm
Kevin Kaarl: 10:25–11:05pm
Orbital: 11:40pm


ANIKA KAI: 2–2:55pm
Kenya Grace: 3:05–3:45pm
RAYE: 4:10–4:55pm
Kevin Abstract: 5:25–6:05pm
Bleachers: 6:50–7:35pm
Charlotte de Witte: 8:05–9:20pm
Coi Leray: 9:50–10:20pm
The Drums: 10:45pm


Loboman: 2–3pm
Starrza: 3:10–4:10pm
Destroy Lonely: 4:30–5:15pm
Purple Disco Machine: 5:40–6:40pm
Grimes: 7:10–8pm
Ice Spice: 8:30–9pm
ISOKNOCK: 9:30–10:20pm
LE SSERAFIM: 10:50–11:30pm
Dom Dolla: 11:55pm


Kimonos: 1–2pm
Maz: 2–3pm
Mahmut Orhan: 3–4:15pm
Rebūke: 4:15–5:30pm
Will Clarke: 5:30–6:45pm
Âme x Marcel Dettmann: 6:45–8pm
Reinier Zonneveld: 8–9:30pm
Patrick Mason: 9:30–11pm
The Blessed Madonna: 11pm

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:  Watch NPO Nederlandse Publieke Omroep Live TV from Netherlands


Carlita: 5–7:15pm
Michael Bibi: 7:15pm

Heineken House

Marten Lou: 4–5:30pm
Channel Tres: 5:30–7pm
BIA: 8:05–8:35pm
T-Pain: 7:15–8pm
Dennis Ferrer x Skream: 8:35–10pm


Coachella Stage

LUDMILLA: 2:05–3:35
YG Marley: 4:05–4:55pm
Carin León: 5:25–6:15pm
Bebe Rexha: 6:30–7:35pm
J Balvin: 8:20–9:20pm
Doja Cat: 10:25pm

Outdoor Theatre

Tiffany Tyson: 3:55–4:55pm
Reneé Rapp: 5:05–5:55pm
The Rose: 6:25–7:10pm
Khruangbin: 7:50–8:50pm
Jhené Aiko: 9:30pm


Argenis: 1–1:55pm
jjuujjuu: 1:55–2:40pm
Bb Trickz: 3–3:30pm
feeble little horse: 3:55–4:30pm
Hermanos Gutiérrez: 4:50–5:40pm
Eddie Zuko: 6:05–6:45pm
LATIN MAFIA: 7:05–7:50pm
Mandy, Indiana: 8:15–8:55pm
Boy Harsher: 9:20pm


wveGroove: 2:15–3:20pm
Mdou Moctar: 3:30–4:10pm
Jockstrap: 4:40–5:20pm
Olivia Dean: 5:50–6:30pm
Two Shell: 7–7:50pm
Barry Can’t Swim: 8:20–9:10pm


Honey Roots: 2–2:50pm
Flo: 3–3:45pm
Taking Back Sunday: 4:10–4:55pm
88RISING FUTURES (ATARASHII GAKKO!, Awich, Number_i, Tiger JK, XIN LIU, Yoasobi, Yoonmirae): 5:20–6:25pm
Victoria Monét: 6:55–7:40pm
Tems: 8:10–8:50pm
Lil Yachty: 9:25–10:10pm
BICEP: 10:40pm


BONES: 2–2:50pm
Tita Lau: 3–3:45pm
SPINALL: 4–4:45pm
AP Dhillon: 5:10–5:50pm
NAV: 6:20–7:05pm
Anyma: 7:45–8:45pm
DJ Snake: 9:15–10:15pm
John Summit: 10:55pm


ARTBAT: 10:30pm
Folamour: 9–10:30pm
Carlita: 7:30–9pm
Adam Ten x Mita Gami: 6–7:30pm
Eli & Fur: 4:30–6pm
Flight Facilities: 3–4:40pm
DJ Seinfeld: 2–3pm
JOPLYN: 1–2pm


Mall Grab: 4–6:15pm
Jamie xx x Floating Points x Daphni: 6:15pm

Heineken House

MISS DRE: 2–3pm
Iglesias: 3–4pm
Klingande: 4–5:30pm
Louie Vega: 5:30–7pm
Lupe Fiasco: 7:15–8:30pm
Claptone: 8:45–10pm

Subscribe to RSS feed to get the latest updates:

Subscribe to RSS feed

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *