Watch Melodifestivalen 2024 Live

Watch Melodifestivalen 2024 Livestream from Sweden

Heat 1: February 3 – Malmö Arena, Malmö
Heat 2: Feburary 10 – Scandinavium, Göteborg.
Heat 3: Feburary 17 – Vida Arena, Växjö
Heat 4: February 24 – Stiga Sports Arena, Eskilstuna.
Heat 5: March 2 – Löfbergs Arena, Karlstad.
Final: March 9 – Friends Arena, Stockholm.

Music TV Channel / Melodifestivalen 2024 is the 64th edition of the Swedish music competition Melodifestivalen, which is being organised by Sveriges Television (SVT) and taking place over a six-week period between 3 February and 9 March 2024, hosted by Carina Berg. The winner of the competition will go on to represent Sweden in the Eurovision Song Contest 2024, held on home soil in Malmö.

Melodifestivalen 2024 sees six weekly shows held in six Swedish cities (namely Malmö, Gothenburg, Växjö, Eskilstuna, Karlstad and Stockholm). Carina Berg was announced as the presenter of the competition on 12 January 2023.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:  Watch Kiss TV Live TV from Kenya

Changes to the format were announced on 29 June 2023. A total of 30 entries are taking part in the competition (two more than in previous editions) across five heats. Each heat consists of six songs, with the top two songs directly qualifying for the final, and the third- and fourth-placing songs going to a run-off vote at the end of the fifth heat. The top two songs in the run-off vote will then progress to the final, which will comprise 12 songs. This run-off vote replaces the semi-final, which itself had replaced the Second Chance round in 2022.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:  Watch A Minor Channel Recorded TV from Russia

Stream website - Melodifestivalen - SVT:


Stream website:

Stream website:

Videos YouTube:

Videos website:

Twitter Melodifestivalen:

List of Melodifestivalen winners:

Heat 1: Malmö (3 February)

Lisa Ajax – Awful liar
Elisa Lindström – Forever yours
Samir & Viktor – Hela världen väntar
Smash Into Pieces – Heroes are calling
Melina Borglowe – Min melodi
Adam Woods – Supernatural

Heat 2: Gothenburg (10 February)

C-Joe – Aoma
Liamoo – Dragon
Engmans Kapell – Norrland
Fröken Snusk – Unga och fria
Maria Sur – When I’m Gone
Dear Sara (Sara Nutti) – The Silence After You


Heat 3: Växjö (17 February)

Clara Klingenström – Aldrig mer
Jacquline – Effortless
Klaudy – För dig
Cazzi Opeia – Give My Heart a Break
Gunilla Persson – I Won’t Shake (la la la)
Kim Cesarion – Take My Breath Away

Heat 4: Eskilstuna (24 February)

Lia Larsson – 30 km/h
SCARLET – Circus X
Albin Tingwall – Done Getting Over You
Lasse Stefanz – En sång om sommaren
Danny Saucedo – Happy That You Found Me
Dotter – It’s Not Easy to Write You a Love Song

Heat 5: Karlstad (2 March)

Jay Smith – Back to My Roots
Elecktra – Banne maj
Chelsea Muco – Controlla’
Annika Wickihalder – Light
Medina – Que sera
Marcus & Martinus – Unforgettable

Subscribe to RSS feed to get the latest updates:

Subscribe to RSS feed

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *